Infamy and the Breed

Zonaria - Infamy and the Breed
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Pivotal Rockordings

1. Infamy
2. The Last Endeavour
3. Pandemic Assault
4. The Armageddon Anthem
5. Rendered In Vain
6. Image Of Myself
7. Evolution Overdose
8. Attending Annihilation
9. Descend Into Chaos
10. Ravage The Breed
11. The Black Omen
12. Everything Is Wasteland


Infamy and the Breed is the debut album by Swedish melodic death metal band, Zonaria. This album was recorded at Black Lounge studios, Avesta, Sweden with Per Nilson and Jonas Kjellgren of Scar Symmetry.