Arrival Of The Red Sun

Zonaria - Arrival Of The Red Sun
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Listenable Records

1. Arrival Of The Red Sun
2. Silent Holocaust
3. Gunpoint Salvation
4. Liberation Zero
5. The Blood That Must Be Paid
6. Desert Storms
7. A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
8. Full Spectrum Dominance
9. My Vengeance Remains
10. Face My Justice
11. CC Cowboys


Arrival Of The Red Sun is the third album by the Swedish melodic death metallers Zonaria released by Listenable Records in 2012.

The band recorded 11 tracks with Jonas Kjellgren at the Abyss studios to be released on July 23rd (Europe) and August 14th (North America).