Shadow World

Wolfheart - Shadow World
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Aeon Of Cold
2. Zero Gravity
3. Storm Centre
4. Last Of All Winters
5. Nemesis
6. Abyss
7. Resistance
8. Veri

“Shadow World” is the second album from Finnish melodic death metal band WOLFHEART. It was released by Spinefarm Records in August 2015. The album’s highest rank on the official Finnish album chart was sixth.
Music videos were shot for the songs “Aeon of Cold” and “Zero Gravity”.