The Forest Seasons

Wintersun - The Forest Seasons
  • Album Info
  • Wintersun
  • 2017
  • Nuclear Blast

The Forest Seasons is the third studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Wintersun. It was released on July 21, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. The band cited Antonio Vivaldi’s violin concerto The Four Seasons as an inspiration for the album title.

Albums by Wintersun

Wintersun - Time I

Time I / 2012

Wintersun - Wintersun

Wintersun / 2004

Leave comment