Prominence and Demise

Prominence and Demise
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • The End Records

1. Universal Creation Array
2. Distorted Dimensions
3. The Grand Design
4. When the Dream of Paradise Died
5. Fall and Rise
6. The Darkest Path
7. Convictions and Contradictions
8. Where the Cold Winds Blow
9. The Last Line

Prominence and Demise is the third full-length album by Norwegian progressive metal band Winds, released on 4 September 2007 through The End Records.