Accept The Fact

Warmen - Accept The Fact
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Accept The Fact
2. Invisible Power
3. Waters Of Lethe
4. Roppongi Rumble
5. They All Blame Me
6. Puppet
7. Lying Delilah
8. Return Of Salieri
9. Somebody’s Watching Me (Rockwell cover)

“Accept The Fact” is the third studio album by the power metal band WARMEN. Like its predecessor, Beyond Abilities, the CD’s name and title track are based on the movie Amadeus. All of WARMEN‘s CDs (except Japanese Hospitality) have a track named after the composer Antonio Salieri and use quotes from the movie.


  • Ralph Santolla ‎– guitar solo (on track 9)
  • Alexi Laiho (Children Of Bodom) ‎– vocals (on track 9)
  • Jonna Kosonen‎ (Nylon Beat) – vocals (on track 5)
  • Marko Vaara ‎‎(TunnelVision) – vocals (on track 3)
  • Timo Kotipelto‎ (Stratovarius) – vocals (on track 2)