Ei Valo Minua Seuraa

  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Inverse Records

01 – Harmaudesta
02 – Jälkemme
03 – Itsetön
04 – Sieluni varjossa
05 – Vaipunut
06 – Yksin
07 – Hiljaiset rauniot

Ei Valo Minua Seuraa is the second studio album by Vorna. A music video was released for the song “Yksin”

All instruments and vocals recorded by Vorna between May and July 2015, except
drums and percussions recorded and engineered by Tuomas Kokko in May 2015.
Mixed by Tuomas Kokko at Electric Fox Studios in July 2015.
Mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde at Virtalähde Mastering in August 2015.
Artwork by Jarno Lahti / KAAMOS Illustration & Design Studio.
Band photo by Valtteri Piira.

Guest appearances:
Mia Lahti – Backing Vocals (Itsetön, Vaipunut, Hiljaiset rauniot)
Lila Arha – Viola (Yksin, Hiljaiset rauniot)
Katriina Salminen – Cello (Sieluni varjossa, Yksin)

Release date: December 4th 2015