Nine Lives

Von Hertzen Brothers - Nine Lives
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Spinefarm Records, Doing Being Music

1. Insomniac
2. Flowers And Rust
3. Coming Home
4. Lost In Time
5. Separate Forevers
6. One May Never Know
7. World Without
8. Black Heart’s Cry
9. Prospect For Escape


Nine Lives is the fifth studio album by Finnish progressive rock band Von Hertzen Brothers. It was released on 18 March 2013.

“Flowers and Rust”, the first single from the album, won the “Anthem” award at the 2013 Progressive Music Awards.