Love Remains the Same

Von Hertzen Brothers - Love Remains the Same
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Dynasty Recordings

1. Bring Out The Sun (So Alive)
2. Spanish 411
3. Freedom Fighter
4. Somewhere In The Middle
5. In The End
6. Faded Photographs
7. Silver Lover
8. I Came For You
9. The Willing Victim


Love Remains The Same is the Finnish rock band Von Hertzen Brothers’s third full-length album. The album was released on 14 May 2008 in Finland and reached the number one position in the Finnish charts.