Von Hertzen Brothers - Approach
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Dynasty Recordings


1. Disciple Of The Sun
2. Let Thy Will Be Done
3. River
4. Endlessly
5. In Your Arms
6. Open Water Stormy Weather
7. Ocean Of Mercy
8. Kiss A Wish
9. After All



Approach is the Finnish rock band Von Hertzen Brothers‘s second full-length album. The album was released on 17 May 2006 in Finland and went gold. The first single released from the album was “Let Thy Will Be Done” and the second was “Kiss a Wish”.

Approach won the Finnish Grammy (Emma) for Best Rock Album of the year 2006.