• Album Info
  • Vomitory
  • 1999
  • Metal Blade Records

Tracks on Redemption

1. The Voyage
2. Forty Seconds Bloodbath
3. Forever in Gloom
4. Heaps of Blood
5. Embraced by Pain
6. Redemption
7. Ashes of Mourning Life (God Macabre cover)
8. Partly Dead

Redemption is the second album by Swedish death metal band Vomitory. It was released in 1999 on Metal Blade Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply