Raped in Their Own Blood

Vomitory-Raped In Their Own Blood
  • Album Info
  • Vomitory
  • 1996
  • Metal Blade Records

Tracks on Raped in Their Own Blood

1. Nervegasclouds
2. Raped in Their Own Blood
3. Dark Grey Epoch
4. Pure Death
5. Through Sepulchral Shadows
6. Inferno
7. Sad Fog over Sinister Runes
8. Into Winter Through Sorrow
9. Perdition
10. Thorns

Raped in Their Own Blood is the first album by Swedish death metal band Vomitory. It was released in 1996 on Metal Blade Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply