Opus Mortis VIII

Vomitory-Opus Mortis VIII
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Metal Blade Records

1. Regorge in the Morgue
2. Bloodstained
3. They Will Burn
4. The Dead Awaken
5. Hate in a Time of War
6. Torturous Ingenious
7. Forever Damned
8. Shrouded in Darkness
9. Combat Psychosis
10. Requiem for the Fallen

Opus Mortis VIII is the eighth, and final album by Swedish death metal band Vomitory, released in 2011 on Metal Blade Records. Vomitory would split in 2013, and reunite in 2018/19 for their 30th year anniversary.