Carnage Euphoria

Vomitory-Carnage Euphoria
  • Album Info
  • Vomitory
  • 2009
  • Metal Blade Records

Tracks on Carnage Euphoria

1. The Carnage Rages On
2. Serpents
3. A Lesson in Virulence
4. Ripe Cadavers
5. Rage of Honour
6. The Ravenous Dead
7. Deadlock
8. Rebirth of the Grotesque
9. Possessed
10. Great Deceiver

Carnage Euphoria is the seventh album by Swedish death metal band Vomitory. It was released on May 8, 2009, on Metal Blade Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply