Vampire (Self-Titled)

  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Century Media Records

1. Orexis

2. Howl from the Coffin

3. At Midnight I’ll Possess Your Corpse

4. Ungodly Warlock

5. The Bestial Abyss

6. Black Deserts

7. Jaws of the Unknown

8. The Fen

9. Cellar Grave Vampire

10. Under the Grudge

Recorded at Svenska Grammofonstudion and Seven Gates studios in September and October 2013.
Guitar solo contributions by Henrik Palm recorded at Studio Cobra.