In the Light of Darkness

Unanimated-In the Light of Darkness
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Regain Records

1. Ascend with the Stench of Death
2. Retribution in Blood
3. The Endless Beyond
4. Diabolic Voices
5. In the Light of Darkness
6. The Unconquered One
7. Enemy of the Sun
8. Serpent’s Curse
9. Death to Life
10. Strategia Luciferi

In the Light of Darkness is the third studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band Unanimated. It was released on Regain Records, 14 years after their last release, Ancient God of Evil (which was issued on No Fashion).