Ancient God of Evil

Unanimated-Ancient God of Evil
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • No Fashion Records

1. Life Demise
2. Eye of the Greyhound
3. Oceans of Time
4. Dead Calm
5. Mireille
6. The Depths of a Black Sea
7. Ruins
8. Dying Emotions Domain
9. Die Alone

Ancient God of Evil is the second studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band Unanimated which was released on March 1, 1995 through No Fashion Records. The first track, “Life Demise,” is used in the Bam Margera film Haggard: The Movie.