Tales of Ancient Prophecies

Twilight Force - Tales of ancient prophecies
  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Black Lodge Records

Tales of Ancient Prophecies is the debut album of Swedish power/syphonic/adventure metal band – Twilight Force. The album was released on June 4th 2014 via Black Lodge Records.


1. Enchanted Dragon of Wisdom

2. The Power of the Ancient Force

3. Twilight Horizon

4. The Summoning

5. Whispering Winds

6. Fall of the Eternal Winter

7. Forest of Destiny

8. In the Mighty Hall of the Fire King

9. Made of Steel

10. Sword of Magic Steel

11. Gates of Glory