Heroes of Mighty Magic

Twilight Force - Heroes of Mighty Magic
  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Nuclear Blast

Heroes of Mighty Magic is the second studio album by Swedish power/syphonic/adventure metal band – Twilight Force. The album was released on August 26th 2016 via Nuclear Blast. On the album we can hear Joakim Brodén (Sabaton) and Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire) as guest vocalists.


1. Battle of Arcane Might

2. Powerwind

3. Guardian of the Seas

4. Flight of the Sapphire Dragon

5. There and Back Again

6. Riders of the Dawn

7. Keepers of Fate

8. Rise of a Hero

9. To the Stars

10. Heroes of Mighty Magic

11. Epilogue

12. Knights of Twilight’s Might