Universal Satan

Universal Satan
  • Album Info
  • 2018
  • Osasto-A

1. Verenperintö
2. Itseensäsekaantuja
3. Sikiö
4. Love is Dead
5. Viimeinen matka
6. Helvetin torve
7. Rangaistus
8. Suurempi voima
9. Saatanan siunaama
10. Faster Than God
11. To Be Contiuned 4, Je Taime

Universal Satan is the eighth studio album of Turmion Kätilöt released on September 14th, 2018. The album went straight to the top of the official list in Finland on week 38/2018.

The release of the album was preceded by a free media release issued by the band on April 2018 on Facebook, announcing the decision to break the band at the end of the year by the fall of 2017 as “it would be time to start to get better acquainted with their wives and families” and “disco is not suitable for adult men” However, in the same bulletin, it was announced that a new album Universal Satan would be released in autumn 2018, with the first single “Sikiö” being released on Radio Rock.

Heikki Kinnunen is a guest of the album.