Sexual Harassment

Sexual Harrasment
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Scandinavian Leather Recordings / Universal Music

1. I Got A Knife
2. Hello Darkness
3. Shake Your Shit Machine
4. TNA (The Nihilistic Army
5. Mister Sister
6. Dude Without A Face
7. Buried Alive
8. Tight Jeans, Loose Leash
9. Rise Below
10. You Give Me Worms

Sexual Harrasment is an album by the norwegian band Turbonegro that came out on the year 2012. New vocalist “Duke Of Nothing” (Tony Sylvester) features on this album.