World of Glass

Tristania - World Of Glass
  • Album Info
  • 2001
  • Napalm Records

1. The Shining Path
2. Wormwood
3. Tender Trip on Earth
4. Lost
5. Deadlocked
6. Selling Out
7. Hatred Grows
8. World of Glass
9. Crushed Dreams

World of Glass is the third full-length album by Norwegian band Tristania. The album was released on 25 September 2001 by Napalm Records. As a result of Morten Veland leaving the band, the harsh vocals were sung by Ronny Thorsen, vocalist of Trail of Tears.