Tristania - Illumination
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • SPV/Steamhammer

1. Mercyside”
2. Sanguine Sky
3. Open Ground
4. The Ravens
5. Destination Departure
6. Down
7. Fate
8. Lotus
9. Sacrilege
11. Deadlands

Illumination is the fifth full-length album by the Norwegian band Tristania. It is the last album to feature Vibeke Stene on vocals, Rune Østerhus on bass, Svein Terje Solvang on guitar, and Kenneth Olsson on drums. This is also the final album to feature Østen Bergøy as an official member of the band, although he performed some vocal work on the band’s next studio album as a session member.