The Horror

Tribulation-The Horror
  • Album Info
  • Tribulation
  • 2009
  • Pulverized Records

Tracks on The Horror

1. Into the Jaws of Hell
2. Crypt of Thanatophilia
3. Curse of Resurrection
4. Beyond the Horror
5. The Vampyre
6. Sacrilegious Darkness
7. Spawn of the Jackal
8. Seduced by the Smell of Rotten Flesh
9. Graveyard Ghouls

The Horror is the debut album by Swedish death/black/gothic metal band Tribulation, released in 2009 on Pulverized Records.

Albums by Tribulation

Tribulation-Down Below

Down Below / 2018

Tribulation-The Horror

The Horror / 2009

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply