Hour of the Nightingale

Hour of The Nightingale

Tracks on Hour of the Nightingale

1. My Requiem

2. Eye of Night

3. Condemned to Silence

4. A Million Tears

5. Hour of the Nightingale

6. The Passage

7. Broken Mirror

8. Black Ocean

9. Sinking Ships

10. Gallows Bird

The full album line-up of Trees of Eternity will, apart from the two original members, include Fredrik Norrman (October Tide, ex-Katatonia), Mattias Norrman (October Tide, ex-Katatonia) and Kai Hahto (Wintersun, Swallow the Sun), as well as some acclaimed guest musicians.

Recorded in 2014, but remained unreleased for a while. Some time after Aleah had passed away, the band signed with Svart Records and eventually released the album on November 11th, 2016.

Albums by Trees of Eternity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply