Tracedawn - Tracedawn
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Redhouse Finland Music Publishing

1. Without Walls
2. Test Of Faith
3. Art Of Violence
4. Fallen Leaves (Farewell)
5. In Love With Insanity
6. Path Of Reality
7. Widow
8. Justice For None

“Tracedawn” is the debut album of Finnish melodic death metal band TRACEDAWN. It was released on March 19, 2008, through Redhouse FMP.

The album was produced by Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone) and Tuomas Yli-Jaskari at Sonic Pump Studios, mixed by Mikko Karmila and mastered by Mikka Jussila at Finnvox. A music video was released for the track “Without Walls”. “Tracedawn” debuted at number 29 on the Finnish Albums Chart.