Lizard Dusk

Tracedawn - Lizard Dusk
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Redhouse Finland Music Publishing

1. Arabian Nights
2. Breed Insane
3. Sick Fire
4. The Crawl
5. You’re Fired!
6. Machine
7. Nothing And Nowhere
8. Thanks For Asking… I’m Obsessed
9. Taught My Eyes to Lie

“Lizard Dusk” is the third album of Finnish melodic death metal band TRACEDAWN. It was released on February 15, 2012, for Scandinavia and February 17 for the rest of the world, through Redhouse FMP.

The album was recorded and produced by Tuomas Yli-Jaskari at RedhouseFMP Studios and Seawolf Studios. The mixing was made by Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman, Sweden, and it was mastered by Mikka Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki.

It was the band’s only album with vocalist Niko Kalliojärvi. A music video was released for the track “Breed Insane”. “Lizard Dusk” debuted at number 43 on the Finnish Albums Chart.