Judas Christ

  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Century Media Records

1. The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
2. So Much For Suicide
3. Vote For Love
4. The Truth’s For Sale
5. Fireflower
6. Sumer By Night
7. Love Is As Good As Soma
8. Angel Holograms
9. Spine
10. I Am In Love With Myself
11. Heaven Of High
12. Too Far Gone
13. However You Look At It You Loose (limited edition bonus track)
14. Sixshooter (limited edition bonus track)


Judas Christ is the seventh album from gothic band Tiamat. Despite keeping the gothic-metal based sound of Skeleton Skeletron, it takes more influences from genres such as gothic rock and space rock.