• Album Info
  • 1992
  • Century Media Records

1. In A Dream
2. Clouds
3. Smell Of Incense
4. A Caress Of Stars
5. The Sleeping Beauty
6. Forever Burning Flames
7. The Scapegoat
8. Undressed


Clouds is the third full-length album by Tiamat, issued in 1992 through Century Media Records.

It expands upon the death/doom sound of the previous album by introducing more melodic, gothic rock-inspired elements, including occasional clean singing, while retaining extremely heavy instrumentation and Johan Edlund’s death growl.