Dirt Metal

Thunderstone - Dirt Metal
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Sony Music Finland

“Dirt Metal” is Finnish power metal band THUNDERSTONE‘s fifth album. It features their new vocalist Rick Altzi (At Vance, Frequency, Sandalinas) and their new keyboardist Jukka Karinen (also of the band Status Minor).
The album reached the position 19 on the official Finnish chart.