• Album Info
  • 2004
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Typhon
2. Uthark Runa
3. Three Ships of Berik Part 1: Calling to Arms and Fighting the Battle
4. Three Ships of Berik Part 2: Victory!
5. Lemuria
6. Quetzalcoatl
7. The Dreams of Swedenborg
8. An Arrow from the Sun
9. Abraxas
10. Feuer Overtüre / Prometheus entfesselt

Lemuria is the eleventh full-length musical album by symphonic metal band Therion. The album title refers to the name of a supposed sunken continent Lemuria, much like Atlantis. It was released simultaneously with Sirius B. Cover artwork was made by Thomas Ewerhard.