Crowning of Atlantis

Therion-Crowning of Atlantis
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Nuclear Blast

1. The Crowning of Atlantis
2. Mark of Cain
3. Clavicula Nox
4. Crazy Nights (Loudness cover)
5. From the Dionysian Days
6. Thor (Manowar cover)
7. Seawinds (Accept cover)
8. To Mega Therion (Live)
9. The Wings of the Hydra (Live)
10. Black Sun (Live)

Crowning of Atlantis is the eighth album released by the symphonic metal band Therion. In the beginning it was an EP fleshed out with several covers and live tracks from Vovin Tour ’98 that the record label and management insisted be placed on it to make it a full-length album.