Perpetual Desolation

The Sins of Thy Beloved-Perpetual Desolation
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Napalm Records

1.The Flame of Wrath
4.Partial Insanity
5.Perpetual Desolation
6.Nebula Queen
7.The Mournful Euphony
8.A Tormented Soul
9.The Thing That Should Not Be (Metallica cover)

Perpetual Desolation is the second and final studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal band The Sins of Thy Beloved. It was recorded and mixed at Sound Suite Studio during September/October 1999 and released in 2000 through Napalm Records.