Lake of Sorrow

The Sins of Thy Beloved-Lake of Sorrow

Tracks on Lake of Sorrow

1.My Love
2.The Kiss
3.Worthy of You
4.Lake of Sorrow
5.Until the Dark
6.All Alone
7.Silent Pain

Lake of Sorrow is the debut studio album by the Norwegian gothic metal band The Sins of Thy Beloved. It was recorded at Sound Suite Studio and released in August 8, 1998 through Napalm Records.

Albums by The Sins of Thy Beloved