The Rasmus

  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • Universal Media Group
1. Stranger
2. I’m A Mess
3. It’s Your Night
4. Save Me Once Again
5. Someone’s Gonna Light You Up
6. End Of The Story
7. You Don’t See Me
8. Somewhere
9. Friends Don’t Do Like That
10. Sky
11. Mysteria
12. Stranger (Felix Zenger Beatbox Remix) – Tour Edition bonus tracks
13. Stranger Wanderer (remix by Dj Tuhat) – Tour Edition bonus tracks
14. Sky (Piano by Aynsley Green) – Tour Edition bonus tracks
15. Save Me Once Again (Piano by Aynsley Green) – Tour Edition bonus tracks


The Rasmus is the eighth, self-titled studio album by the Finnish rock band The Rasmus, which was released in Finland on 18 April 2012.

The album received two EMMA (Finnish Grammy) awards for “Best Album Cover” & “Best Music Video (I’m a Mess)”.