Hell of a Tester

  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Warner Music Finland

1. Every Day
2. Dirty Moose
3. Swimming With The Kids
4. Man In The Street
5. Tonight Tonight
6. City Of The Dead
7. Liquid
8. Pa-Pa
9. Vibe
10. Help Me Sing
11. Tempo


Hell of a Tester (sometimes written Hellofatester) is the third studio album by The Rasmus, then called Rasmus. It was released in 1998 by Warner Music and received Gold status in Finland.

The most popular single was Liquid, which was released in September, getting into the Top 40 on MTV Nordic. It was voted Single of the Year for 1998 by music critics and fans and the video won an award in 1999 at the Finnish Music Video Awards.

The booklet and cover art has braille dotting of lyrics from the songs inside and “Hellofatester” on the cover.