The Lustrate Process

The Project Hate MCMXCIX-The Lustrate Process
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Vic Records

1. Descend into the Eternal Pits of Possession
2. You Come to Me Through Hell
3. See the Filth Become Flames in This Furnace
4. Our Wrath Will Rain Down from the Sky
5. The Locust Principles
6. Arise to His World of Infamy
7. The Burial of Gods

The Lustrate Process is the seventh full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, released in 2009 on Vic Records.