In Hora Mortis Nostræ

The Project Hate MCMXCIX-In Hora Mortis Nostræ
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Stormvox Records

1. Annihilation of All That Is Holy
2. Crawling Through the Infinite Fields of Carnage
3. Serenades of Rotten Flesh
4. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
5. Tear Down the Walls of Heaven
6. And Damnation Is Forced upon the Weak
7. The Innocence of the Three-Faced Saviour

In Hora Mortis Nostræ is the sixth full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, released in 2007 on Stormvox Records.