Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy

The Project Hate MCMXCIX-Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy
  • Album Info
  • 2005
  • Independent

1. Angels Misled
2. Bloodstained
3. The Crucified Starts to Reek
4. Divinity Erased
5. Everloving
6. So I Mourn
7. Soulrain
8. Sear the Son

Deadmarch: Initiation of Blasphemy is the fourth full-length album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, originally recorded in 1998, released and remastered in 2005 independently.