Cybersonic Superchrist

The Project Hate MCMXCIX-Cybersonic Superchrist
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Massacre Records

1. The Divine Burning of Angels
2. The Swarming of Whores
3. Selfconstructive Once Again
4. Shape, Memory, Murder
5. Nine Spectrums of Impurity
6. Soul Infliction
7. Oceans of Seemingly Endless Bleeding
8. Christianity Delete
9. With Desperate Hands So Numb

Cybersonic Superchrist is the debut album by Swedish industrial/death metal band The Project Hate MCMXCIX, released in 2000 on Massacre Records.