Clash of the Elements

  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Lionheart International

1. Too Much Of Everything
2. Caroline
3. Like No Tomorrow
4. One Out Of Ten
5. I Rule The Night
6. Give Me A Sign
7. Sweet Enemy
8. 7 Days & 7 Nights
9. Pilot Of The Storm
10. Can’t Let You Go
11. Don’t Rescue Me
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Dream To Follow
14. Wings Of Destiny


Clash of the Elements Is the third studio album of Swedish metal band The Poodles, released 20 May 2009.

It was the first album with new guitarist Henrik Bergqvist, who replaced Pontus Norgren after he quit the band to play with HammerFall.