Brave Tin World

The Murder of My Sweet - Brave Tin World
  • Album Info
  • 2019
  • Frontiers Records Srl

1. Tin Soldiers
2. My Religion
3. Head Of The Snake
4. Reasons To Live
5. Safe In The Shadows
6. Hit The Ground
7. Everyone Wins
8. Memento
9. Keeper Of The Flame
10. Worth Fighting For
11. Alchemy Of Sins

“Brave Tin World” is the fifth album from Swedish cinematic metal band THE MURDER OF MY SWEET, released on December 6th, 2019, through Frontiers Records Srl.

“It’s a more relaxed and mature album,” says producer and drummer Daniel Flores“We’re currently in transition with our songwriting, trying to bring out our identity instead of our chops. Sonically, we’ve taken a step further too, concentrating on more details than before. This album has something we’ve never accomplished before. It’s a perfect balance between heavy and light and the immersion is so substantial no one will be able to deny it.”