In The Absence Of Light

Tracks on In The Absence Of Light

  1. Breathe Emptiness
  2. Flatline
  3. The Heretic Pulse
  4. Vermin
  5. The Divided
  6. Plaguewielder
  7. Death Parade
  8. The Vessel
  9. Obsidian
  10. Dead On Earth


In The Absence of Light is The Man-Eating Tree’s fourth studio album. After four years the band released their third album on March 20, 2015. This album featured vocals from the band’s new vocalist Antti Kumpulainen.

Albums by The Man-Eating Tree

Harvest / 2011

Vine / 2010