Tracks on Harvest

1.  Harvest Bell
2. At the Green Country Chapel
3. Code of Surrender
4. Armed
5. Like Mute Companions
6. Exhaled
7. Down to the Color of the Eye
8. Incendere
9. All You Kept Free
10. Karsikko
11. Everything Dies
The Man-Eating Tree’s second studio album. Recorded and mixed June to August 2011 at Mastervox studio, Oulu and Yellow House studio, Hämeenlinna. Church Organ recorded at Hämeenlinna church.

Albums by The Man-Eating Tree

Harvest / 2011

Vine / 2010