One Kill Wonder

  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Earache Records

1. Privation Of Faith Inc.
2. Godpuppet
3. Shadow Land
4. Everlasting
5. D.O.A.
6. Demon Eyes
7. Urban Predator
8. Downward Spiral
9. Shithead
10. Bloodletting
11. One Kill Wonder
12. Creed
13. Ritual
14. Well Of Souls


One Kill Wonder is the third studio album by The Haunted. It was released on 17 February 2003.

The writing for this album began around 2 September 2001.

“D.O.A.” served as the album’s only single. It was accompanied by a violent music video which found limited television airing due to its graphic nature. The song is also available as a downloadable song in the video game Rock Band .

Marco Aro left the band after this record. However, he would later return to record vocals for The Haunted’s 2014 studio album Exit Wounds.