The Dark Element

The Dark Element - The Dark Element
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Frontiers Records Srl

1. The Dark Element
2. My Sweet Mystery
3. Last Good Day
4. Here’s To You
5. Someone You Used to Know
6. Dead to Me
7. Halo
8. I Cannot Raise The Dead
9. The Ghost and the Reaper
10. Heaven of Your Heart
11. Only One Who Knows Me


Produced by: Jani Liimatainen.
Mixed by: Jacob Hansen.


  • Anette Olzon – Lead Vocals
  • Jani Liimatainen – Guitars, keyboards, programming
  • Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass
  • Jani “Hurtsi” Hurula – Drums

Piano on “Someone You Used to Know” and “Heaven of Your Heart” by Jarkko Lahti.
Backing vocals by Anette Olzon, Petri Aho, Anssi Stenberg and Jani Liimatainen.
Growls on “Dead to Me” by Niilo Sevänen.