Possessed 13

The Crown-Possessed 13
  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Metal Blade Records

1. No Tomorrow
2. Face of Destruction – Deep Hit of Death
3. Deliverance
4. Cold Is the Grave
5. Dream Bloody Hell
6. Morningstar Rising
7. Are You Morbid?
8. Bow to None
9. Kill ‘Em All
10. Natashead Overdrive
11. Zombiefied!
12. Dawn of Emptiness
13. In Memoriam

Possessed 13 is the sixth album by Swedish death metal/thrash metal metal band The Crown.

Henri Kramer of Power Metal.de had praised the album cover and also praised its division in three parts.

In 2018, The Crown had announced the re-issue of Possessed 13 vinyls. The vinyls will be sold as either 180 g black vinyl, cool grey marbled, red with black marbled, or smoke clear vinyl in the European Union and white with red marbled vinyl in the United States.