Hell Is Here

The Crown-Hell is Here
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Metal Blade Records

1. The Poison
2. At the End
3. 1999 – Revolution 666
4. Dying of the Heart
5. Electric Night
6. Black Lightning
7. The Devil and the Darkness
8. Give You Hell
9. Body and Soul
10. Mysterion
11. Death by My Side

Hell Is Here is the third album by Swedish death/thrash metal band The Crown. It was the first album to be originally released with the name “The Crown” instead of the previous name “Crown of Thorns”, changed due to legal reasons.