Death Is Not Dead

The Crown-Death is not Dead
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Century Media Records

1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal (Paradise Lost cover)
5. Struck by Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride to Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater

Death Is Not Dead is the ninth album by Swedish melodic death metal band The Crown which was released by Century Media Records on January 13, 2015. In this album, Johan Lindstrand returned for the first time since his departure after Possessed 13 came out in 2003. The album is the last one in which Janne Saarenpää will play his drums for the band. The album was released to coincide with the 25th anniversary of the band.