Crowned Unholy

The Crown-Crowned Unholy
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Metal Blade Records

1. House of Hades (Intro)
2. Crowned in Terror
3. Under the Whip
4. Drugged Unholy
5. World Below
6. The Speed of Darkness
7. Out for Blood
8. (I Am) Hell
9. Death Is the Hunter
10. Satanist
11. Death Metal Holocaust

Crowned Unholy is a seventh studio album by Swedish melodic death metal band The Crown. It is a remake of the band’s fifth studio album, Crowned in Terror, with re-recorded vocal tracks by Johan Lindstrand, re-recorded bass tracks by Magnus Olsfelt, a new version of the intro (originally written by guitarist Marko Tervonen) now programmed by drummer Janne Saarenpää, drum sound digitally enhanced by Janne, and synthesizer-enhanced parts, all programmed by Janne.

The album also contains a free DVD entitled The Crown Invades Karlsruhe, a professionally recorded show in Karlsruhe, Germany on November 11, 2003, while on tour performing Possessed 13.